Avoid warning about new policy CMP0022 in cmake >= 2.8.12 master
authorHendrik Sattler <post@hendrik-sattler.de>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 21:18:51 +0000 (22:18 +0100)
committerHendrik Sattler <post@hendrik-sattler.de>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 21:19:01 +0000 (22:19 +0100)
commit2e1c0fc5a8f5e41886141a6b402d00db735ccf49
tree172b6ae253e180cde164d07930ea99eefc1c9857
parent89953893925d17d1a76e8c4dfbb78243e3369f3d
Avoid warning about new policy CMP0022 in cmake >= 2.8.12
CMakeLists.txt