Add udev helper to allow access to USB devices for non-root users
authorHendrik Sattler <post@hendrik-sattler.de>
Sat, 1 Jan 2011 20:54:59 +0000 (21:54 +0100)
committerHendrik Sattler <post@hendrik-sattler.de>
Thu, 20 Jan 2011 20:59:42 +0000 (21:59 +0100)
commit81d918714d75184c4366fdb9c8ec5d40582684f2
tree02bf12956833bf0e7bf6bc1ba01471db851937d5
parent2f91b56980e789147c9b1658d0547ecb5226414e
Add udev helper to allow access to USB devices for non-root users
CMakeLists.txt
Makefile.am
acinclude.m4
configure.ac
udev/CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
udev/Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
udev/obex-check-device.c [new file with mode: 0644]
udev/openobex.rules.in [new file with mode: 0644]