Fix include dirs in build dir openobex-config.cmake
authorHendrik Sattler <post@hendrik-sattler.de>
Sun, 3 Mar 2013 07:37:51 +0000 (08:37 +0100)
committerHendrik Sattler <post@hendrik-sattler.de>
Sun, 3 Mar 2013 07:38:06 +0000 (08:38 +0100)
commita8e728eea1ae9ae07c53a2eabdb6f005bc675564
treecebf82edc603ca01f6deda43f5e58f8399b3a325
parent41f581a653068c428f76ff58b2a1393d9c83e0ae
Fix include dirs in build dir openobex-config.cmake

There are now a generated include file openobex/version.h, so the build dir
include directory is also necessary. This does not affect the installed tree
configuration.
openobex-config.cmake.in