Fix miscelaneous coding style issues
authorJohan Hedberg <johan.hedberg@nokia.com>
Wed, 8 Dec 2010 09:43:24 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
committerJohan Hedberg <johan.hedberg@nokia.com>
Wed, 8 Dec 2010 09:54:51 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
commitf274c4cc93aa1dc7e694cba20588845adecc14fe
treee56225ceae2020e6d46dc85983406d5c244815b1
parentc0ee70f653fac75311a1b38b5182340202e0d738
Fix miscelaneous coding style issues
lib/customtrans.c
lib/obex.c
lib/obex_client.c
lib/obex_main.c
lib/obex_object.c
lib/obex_server.c
lib/obex_transport.c