Update documentation cover page and add more documentation for data types
authorHendrik Sattler <post@hendrik-sattler.de>
Tue, 22 Jun 2010 20:26:41 +0000 (22:26 +0200)
committerHendrik Sattler <post@hendrik-sattler.de>
Tue, 20 Jul 2010 18:15:22 +0000 (20:15 +0200)
commit7db7decba8e061669afe0799ac23de095fbdfc99
treec8f89925d08bb45fabd2661ddc8728e9fa8350bf
parent72875824a5ecdfa5c20de59f26e9f8206b69d74b
Update documentation cover page and add more documentation for data types
doc/openobex.coverpage
include/openobex/obex_const.h