add deployment script
authorStephan Kulow <coolo@suse.de>
Mon, 7 Jun 2010 08:29:33 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
committerStephan Kulow <coolo@suse.de>
Mon, 7 Jun 2010 10:31:37 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
commit283f3cca0b696f2066aa1c479fba71793f04f1d4
tree1b5fe612af52b87351d0756c5ed1f96ac2629fd8
parent3a6431dbc995a5a40804b3c87b8170efed27abaa
add deployment script
Capfile [new file with mode: 0644]
config/deploy.rb [new file with mode: 0644]