Add exception_notification as a submodule
authorJan Blunck <jblunck@suse.de>
Mon, 21 Sep 2009 09:14:47 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
committerJan Blunck <jblunck@suse.de>
Mon, 21 Sep 2009 09:21:14 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
commit59852f8a82095b2feec26b9450b383118fdc790b
treee713bf598dc64d6342fa3753d8dd1b5e6c38a492
parent817a2b8d744d2e99353ffe35a137a32b28eeeac9
Add exception_notification as a submodule

Signed-off-by: Jan Blunck <jblunck@suse.de>
.gitmodules [new file with mode: 0644]
vendor/plugins/exception_notification [new submodule]