Documented ETHTOOL_OPTIONS[SUFFIX] variables (bnc#787744)
authorMarius Tomaschewski <mt@suse.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 15:51:16 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
committerMarius Tomaschewski <mt@suse.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 10:45:32 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
commit693842b04c46f92539b45e2c9e198ce68eb65a35
tree240ee721131d811a32c730d6178c057cfd05e93f
parent4617ff49a59989232f7e903340d1cef2e5a941e4
Documented ETHTOOL_OPTIONS[SUFFIX] variables (bnc#787744)
doc/ifcfg.5