Add some of the announcement emails
authorAndreas Gruenbacher <agruen@murkel-lan.suse.de>
Mon, 2 Nov 2009 19:55:41 +0000 (20:55 +0100)
committerAndreas Gruenbacher <agruen@murkel-lan.suse.de>
Mon, 2 Nov 2009 19:56:23 +0000 (20:56 +0100)
commitb3f333c599e914dac3ee80f4856859a7aaa5ad81
tree416e010b8fbd7eb69f8abee0979c59dc58b5a53d
parent60e27f5ee35ffb92077bbf4df3cb33c83d7ba759
Add some of the announcement emails
doc/announce1.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/announce2.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/announce3.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/announce4.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/announce5.txt [new file with mode: 0644]