Implement support for linkinfo rev=... tags
authorAndreas Gruenbacher <agruen@suse.de>
Wed, 15 Jul 2009 09:15:53 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
committerAndreas Gruenbacher <agruen@suse.de>
Wed, 15 Jul 2009 09:20:57 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
commitfa8bbae1d17aefe265563f41fbd48da5452a698e
tree82c2798a3d9ee3321da5c80cb58b209131997e25
parent02cb10373d4f93889327cfcf002f169e15e68d7d
Implement support for linkinfo rev=... tags
bsgit.py