add globalrole to person struct
authorRuediger Oertel <ro@suse.de>
Wed, 19 May 2010 12:55:14 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
committerRuediger Oertel <ro@suse.de>
Wed, 19 May 2010 12:57:13 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
commit0ba31585954fafca681ade38f65edd22e1ea8c8c
tree79c713be82378b88cb09f89d62dc15ed4e2cac40
parentb4651f36fa7889f324f7a1ddc0f9c6ad5d02e926
add globalrole to person struct
src/backend/BSXML.pm