Include CB* data also in buildinfo.
authorJan-Simon Möller <jsmoeller@linuxfoundation.org>
Sun, 2 May 2010 23:26:00 +0000 (01:26 +0200)
committerJan-Simon Möller <jsmoeller@linuxfoundation.org>
Tue, 4 May 2010 13:34:03 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
commit0eb47e8024e6ef11ea198172a89f4ac43402f01d
tree5087063bba3d99d2b72d3343e76242cc8d7bc17b
parent67033326b7af3aec15a3e5108ed6931165c588eb
Include CB* data also in buildinfo.

Signed-off-by: Jan-Simon Möller <jsmoeller@linuxfoundation.org>
src/backend/bs_repserver