Last attribute stuff fixes for this week, also entire test suite is succeeding now
authorAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Fri, 8 Jan 2010 15:02:02 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Fri, 8 Jan 2010 15:09:10 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
commit0f21d9fcc0eb2755e908361b6d460cbc1a1a2479
tree0470dc3ef8bd1dac2b6c10e3c9b9659a0a4df27f
parent979fd4d440254f69578b9d9c321d623582d75c52
Last attribute stuff fixes for this week, also entire test suite is succeeding now
src/api/app/controllers/attribute_controller.rb
src/api/app/models/user.rb
src/api/test/functional/attribute_controller_test.rb
src/api/test/unit/attribute_test.rb