- kiwiproduct: also get config via prps used for kiwi setup
authorRuediger Oertel <ro@suse.de>
Tue, 13 Apr 2010 14:44:41 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Mon, 19 Apr 2010 15:19:57 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
commit10f7152342b62e31adf690ab47eb3d5ebe06b7ca
tree83b63a8fc846eae4eb99a7ee5a0d0699c39d2bc5
parent1e99b8777200d0ee792e676297b3badcd887b1b4
- kiwiproduct: also get config via prps used for kiwi setup
src/backend/bs_sched