Introduce a rpm-md-legacy repository format, requires patched createrepo.
authorAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Tue, 20 Apr 2010 16:16:20 +0000 (18:16 +0200)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Wed, 21 Apr 2010 09:00:16 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
commit1155e8fe59e2854621eb85ae0934cb39fdd690ea
treecdc3a4455d4d70ef075043c8ce5dac8a04570e05
parent8c6c64a3f14838b2b177323b3c9ab2632fd51a1d
Introduce a rpm-md-legacy repository format, requires patched createrepo.
libzypp on openSUSE 11.1 and SLES 11 SP 0 is not supporting the
rpm-md format correctly, they always try to find "primary.xml".
src/backend/bs_publish