- tell scheduler that the source download failed. results in endless loops...
authorMichael Schroeder <mls@suse.de>
Mon, 28 Jun 2010 09:13:37 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 06:45:48 +0000 (08:45 +0200)
commit13fc98e9e3d7f840626cacf47aabf9fba6d8fb0f
tree185d26a95349e0edcc60dc8bbe1e0703d0f630e4
parentb1f87f610eb02e27e1f5733fbb1626038f022f25
- tell scheduler that the source download failed. results in endless loops...
src/backend/bs_srcserver