add 1.7.3 release notes
authorAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Tue, 20 Apr 2010 13:41:58 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Tue, 20 Apr 2010 13:42:18 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
commit1767b0bc297f2b7b250746e57979870627eb2074
treecf70ca3270c447a75e76f78d9c1eaebd97c0281a
parent3fcef7dc2c319ab351c302d730cf7e71ddc6cd31
add 1.7.3 release notes
ReleaseNotes-1.7.3 [new file with mode: 0644]