optinaly read session secret from extra config/secret.key file, if existing
authorAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Mon, 12 Jul 2010 08:56:10 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Mon, 12 Jul 2010 09:01:18 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
commit180f2ff70bed5ed6aa0b391a418c8d42dc857aeb
tree56165f8c4c320b8dc8e2cb137f9476bff6064d4a
parentc22f024d3aaffe3380d67706a45e56ed70303d88
optinaly read session secret from extra config/secret.key file, if existing
src/api/config/environment.rb
src/webui/config/environment.rb