[webui] add js patch by Michal Seben (bnc#614709)
authorThomas Schmidt <tschmidt@suse.de>
Fri, 18 Jun 2010 15:09:58 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Sat, 19 Jun 2010 04:40:12 +0000 (06:40 +0200)
commit19f6d9e6c2d731ad3cebe86c073d7cd98cd118c1
treea82781e54119e971df46e8047a7d20869f59a2e6
parent003fe1f3aa4daf545a1455b0ac650bc53c21b6c6
[webui] add js patch by Michal Seben (bnc#614709)
src/webui/public/javascripts/application.js