[webui] require paramters
authorStephan Kulow <coolo@suse.de>
Wed, 16 Jun 2010 08:09:05 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
committerStephan Kulow <coolo@suse.de>
Wed, 16 Jun 2010 13:48:54 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
commit1dbca2a85ac0b9feed5ea3b678fd394cc3d02239
tree83f69235aea7a77261c4eabf2bb11876bc037cb6
parent0e440d4527ff32583b5787a690b1d9f988572958
[webui] require paramters
src/webui/app/controllers/patchinfo_controller.rb
src/webui/app/controllers/project_controller.rb