enable specifying repo for kiwi in product builds
authorRuediger Oertel <ro@suse.de>
Tue, 13 Apr 2010 13:46:56 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Mon, 19 Apr 2010 15:19:50 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
commit1e99b8777200d0ee792e676297b3badcd887b1b4
tree339452bf4546bea55dbc5c1e33d581ddeaf537d6
parent0c4d85d61171af75aeb1860c57003713c925b050
enable specifying repo for kiwi in product builds
src/backend/bs_sched