[backend] fix reference generation in updateinfo.xml files and extend test case for it
authorAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 14:48:40 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 14:49:24 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
commit27ee72ccce45df04a3e2421ea16030ab485b9458
tree33f87d864e41f04675b0ea4e465d158bf4e3e9d2
parentf888dd5b5d8439f930e567408c58e5c6b0f15028
[backend] fix reference generation in updateinfo.xml files and extend test case for it
src/api/test/functional/maintenance_test.rb
src/backend/bs_sched