fix more of the attributes
authorStephan Kulow <coolo@suse.de>
Tue, 19 Jan 2010 19:10:27 +0000 (20:10 +0100)
committerStephan Kulow <coolo@suse.de>
Thu, 21 Jan 2010 09:06:34 +0000 (10:06 +0100)
commit2a87530273a0895f2a9dd65095628e0b224d5614
tree1d192bdc16e00137708eae78d86328e0c223fbd7
parent3698cbab1b8ae1584c4ce6b2b777a8bd0812f308
fix more of the attributes
src/webui/app/controllers/attribute_controller.rb
src/webui/app/models/attribute.rb
src/webui/app/views/attribute/_attributes.rhtml