fix source service calling syntax (#615825)
authorAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Mon, 21 Jun 2010 09:18:24 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Mon, 21 Jun 2010 09:19:06 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
commit2e41bbc5d4b8b20f7d7ad4017a58a975b64f5809
tree1273b0e57c4976efecc4929059ea4c366b94be39
parent003fe1f3aa4daf545a1455b0ac650bc53c21b6c6
fix source service calling syntax (#615825)
src/backend/bs_service