views/main: fix typo i585 -> i586
authorJan Engelhardt <jengelh@medozas.de>
Sun, 27 Jun 2010 07:21:39 +0000 (09:21 +0200)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Mon, 28 Jun 2010 09:31:47 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
commit2ea1567ba9b38aa44ffeb92218b579ddef7def9d
treeead874b7d79650b54941e69c9c445e0c53b5182c
parenta1fb611865afb1c7ace49b620dd4a1419d414f7a
views/main: fix typo i585 -> i586

Signed-off-by: Jan Engelhardt <jengelh@medozas.de>
src/webui/app/views/main/index.rhtml