- be more clever with project changes, just update the config, no
authorMichael Schroeder <mls@suse.de>
Wed, 17 Mar 2010 11:13:12 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
committerMichael Schroeder <mls@suse.de>
Thu, 18 Mar 2010 10:55:32 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
commit3035d8bbca7af8ab72a9d2273c770b9af2c207d7
tree4dd59a94570ca6684fa8fec1d332dba5ad26d438
parent59d5c456a0f19137950c1fc29dc798dc9f00e9ce
- be more clever with project changes, just update the config, no
  longer fetch all package data
src/backend/bs_sched