[api] set validation error type
authorThomas Schmidt <tschmidt@suse.de>
Fri, 21 May 2010 10:30:53 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
committerThomas Schmidt <tschmidt@suse.de>
Fri, 21 May 2010 10:31:26 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
commit30a6f4cce56cd980dae71b0b726477826fc2e401
treebd108df4fbbfe56e3cc2936e5215854373597280
parent0be0cf48c1c9508d444519c1e7ff3daf80fd3c83
[api] set validation error type
src/api/app/controllers/application_controller.rb