[webui] rework the sponsors box
authorStephan Kulow <coolo@suse.de>
Wed, 26 May 2010 12:32:53 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
committerStephan Kulow <coolo@suse.de>
Wed, 26 May 2010 12:33:41 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
commit30ffb110931c85ff8578b4835805f525b4af6376
tree74e922097997b6ea422a2f80e0a854e17ce78148
parent8b77df87dc76a2512eb5329686dca6deaaa4bbdd
[webui] rework the sponsors box
src/webui/app/views/vendor/bento/main/_sponsors.html.erb
src/webui/public/themes