api: give an useful error to the caller if someone searches for attributes
authorStephan Kulow <coolo@suse.de>
Wed, 20 Jan 2010 09:02:55 +0000 (10:02 +0100)
committerStephan Kulow <coolo@suse.de>
Thu, 21 Jan 2010 09:05:58 +0000 (10:05 +0100)
commit3698cbab1b8ae1584c4ce6b2b777a8bd0812f308
treebc293fb05c52ec38e12a515a9e2e592bd966f756
parentc6493c010de5d012e70b52d5c7459dcf0d470f47
api: give an useful error to the caller if someone searches for attributes
without :
src/api/lib/xpath_engine.rb
src/api/test/functional/search_controller_test.rb