[api] don't crash if request does not exist
authorAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Fri, 2 Jul 2010 08:48:29 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Fri, 2 Jul 2010 08:54:05 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
commit38713eefadc41a0a681da1df3f0acdcde7f197e5
tree16d2f8ebbed4c016b01e6c25259b236a1da45eec
parent3a3bb37d023a192dc160d586b0ed720410304ba8
[api] don't crash if request does not exist
src/api/app/controllers/request_controller.rb