run services also on file delete operation.
authorAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Wed, 16 Jun 2010 08:14:44 +0000 (10:14 +0200)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Wed, 16 Jun 2010 08:16:32 +0000 (10:16 +0200)
commit3a3960c9195ceeeb6f025da5e617aa49a5e23c02
treef68ec2116f0ae138c9077adbe69ff28203be674b
parent45498f73e311f4de483d8d48a8af696f4d5627ee
run services also on file delete operation.
Fixes also the issue of remaining _service:* files when the _service gets removed
src/backend/bs_srcserver