- str2xml -> str2utf8xml, data2xml -> data2utf8xml
authorMichael Schroeder <mls@suse.de>
Tue, 16 Feb 2010 14:25:46 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
committerMichael Schroeder <mls@suse.de>
Tue, 16 Feb 2010 14:30:33 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
commit3e5bdedc367376fd8248dfa2fb29d54034ca905e
tree6c0bd97078d4400493265b56bfab0351b5bb7e72
parenta970169b3766b4aca0ea4fc44113e3fab586fdb0
- str2xml -> str2utf8xml, data2xml -> data2utf8xml
src/backend/BSUtil.pm