[api] Strip password from request environment if exception is thrown.
authorSascha Peilicke <saschpe@suse.de>
Fri, 1 Apr 2011 09:05:02 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Fri, 8 Apr 2011 09:00:06 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
commit3e78e0269009b0a98fea1e58e483df47a2ee7553
tree1830b9b767e762adf75d2d990d1d8d369f4bb9df
parent13b694d89574baac878420529701df5d9e409f59
[api] Strip password from request environment if exception is thrown.

Exception notifier would've picked this up. There are other request
parts (like raw_post_data) containing the password but these seem to be
stripped by exception_notifier itself.
src/api/app/controllers/person_controller.rb