add hint for using database.yml.example
authorAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Fri, 11 Jun 2010 11:47:24 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Mon, 14 Jun 2010 09:47:54 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
commit3f6b2fddf6bbed94d48765400c4dc09edc7c39a6
tree5a7fa1ef8cc90fb96c152671ad5e478362c412be
parentea475c9a01e249f29fd47991cbd6651b63c5f6b0
add hint for using database.yml.example
dist/README.SETUP