- use new xml escape functions
authorMichael Schroeder <mls@suse.de>
Tue, 16 Feb 2010 14:28:39 +0000 (15:28 +0100)
committerMichael Schroeder <mls@suse.de>
Tue, 16 Feb 2010 14:30:37 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
commit41314c8ffd6f29c658b453c86b5e09c4c4769f02
tree7bc6370a20af52ee1b0025404174a052a5d533fe
parent3e5bdedc367376fd8248dfa2fb29d54034ca905e
- use new xml escape functions
src/backend/bs_repserver
src/backend/bs_srcserver