enable signing only if local instance has a hardware number generator.
authorAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Fri, 25 Jun 2010 13:15:14 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Mon, 28 Jun 2010 09:31:10 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
commit42908548a567a17b3cf2ef57807f232232937d68
tree2f7074a3fcb2222ee6a7ccaaebcfee762f836195
parente2143d549c51c85aba37b33c5de2c8832dfc45b8
enable signing only if local instance has a hardware number generator.
(Testing this first with 2.1 alpha and backport later to 2.0)
dist/obsapisetup
dist/obsstoragesetup