use 400 as error status code, ichain eats 500
authorThomas Schmidt <tschmidt@suse.de>
Wed, 20 Jan 2010 09:47:25 +0000 (10:47 +0100)
committerStephan Kulow <coolo@suse.de>
Thu, 21 Jan 2010 09:04:21 +0000 (10:04 +0100)
commit4fc5abbd2e4e68ed80ec90934770dfec4446821f
tree58bec402c0d2ae3e3ca80aed90e692426b3aaffe
parent6214670f7a73128eeb4d68bb64c3b419ba808ba6
use 400 as error status code, ichain eats 500
src/api/app/controllers/application_controller.rb
src/api/app/controllers/result_controller.rb