[api] include more md5sums in the project status
authorStephan Kulow <coolo@suse.de>
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 12:05:17 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
committerStephan Kulow <coolo@suse.de>
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 13:19:21 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
commit515bad84b9bb589897d9215f6ca40399ca3bda53
tree6363578396dcadd3d69925f4d807e35820ced5ec
parentbf96913ce50fbc6b5fa14c0bdc872bc232593e97
[api] include more md5sums in the project status
src/api/lib/project_status_helper.rb