* Show only global roles for user and groups
authorAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Mon, 8 Mar 2010 07:41:34 +0000 (08:41 +0100)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Wed, 31 Mar 2010 13:45:21 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
commit5285f2698c95baf18122402cc23cfaf1a3126cd8
tree37491b666a0de1969b1829f216fb4c482f0a6b30
parent6bc62a860b711b12d076e9ea73d316f5cb646f5a
* Show only global roles for user and groups
* group parent support is currently not implemented, disabling the ui.
src/api/app/views/active_rbac/group/_form.rhtml
src/api/app/views/active_rbac/user/_form.rhtml