- put deleted projects in _deleted directory so that getting all projects doesn't...
authorMichael Schroeder <mls@suse.de>
Tue, 25 May 2010 12:59:36 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
committerMichael Schroeder <mls@suse.de>
Tue, 25 May 2010 13:00:50 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
commit55155e3042c5ee4335a513f81ddc9c3e10e16a4d
treec7a1c512b8b1e5392af484065c0c7494efc28758
parentc1ba1d8f29a378eca60458b9465d4f852d629ac6
- put deleted projects in _deleted directory so that getting all projects doesn't slow down
  if many projects are deleted
- clean up code a bit
src/backend/bs_srcserver