[api] do not allow user registration, when LDAP is used
authorAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Thu, 30 Sep 2010 15:32:46 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Fri, 1 Oct 2010 06:37:34 +0000 (08:37 +0200)
commit553a177018cb0b47e34e9640ad4caf673f2d3b29
tree98c4506efde0a5e772974bae366b6b5d46d44f47
parentac7daba503e1d89a8301730782b5a78297247019
[api] do not allow user registration, when LDAP is used
src/api/app/controllers/person_controller.rb