make obs 1.7 compatible with Rails 2.3.8
authorAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Thu, 8 Jul 2010 09:13:32 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Thu, 8 Jul 2010 09:54:45 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
commit5891d7ea9f5c8e8eca2d887657167f00fe7d4121
tree08affb9f71edf4eb9f36da67b613f850b7f672e6
parent1e23a4f247d3710f8cd52839400f7c02fbd3ae01
make obs 1.7 compatible with Rails 2.3.8
src/api/config/environment.rb
src/webui/config/environment.rb