- fix kiwi product build workaround
authorMichael Schroeder <mls@suse.de>
Tue, 9 Mar 2010 17:22:10 +0000 (18:22 +0100)
committerMichael Schroeder <mls@suse.de>
Tue, 9 Mar 2010 17:23:04 +0000 (18:23 +0100)
commit5a8c446d5914a0ab2e839410308a2a8f511ffff9
tree167fb3fd3e7ae6356c793eba643933de52b334ed
parent6cee7037d347c6c8661618f360f05001df4da650
- fix kiwi product build workaround
src/backend/bs_repserver