[api] fix the "do not show other people's watchlist" feature
authorStephan Kulow <coolo@suse.de>
Tue, 25 May 2010 08:46:11 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
committerStephan Kulow <coolo@suse.de>
Tue, 25 May 2010 10:16:46 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
commit5ff64bb8a5358a592158cac3e48e2ae0e25b2de4
tree10c21ab926c0d82e02f9f40c05121bbb524f7cce
parent44398aed5652a0b1775dc87aa106fcebe9e78f22
[api] fix the "do not show other people's watchlist" feature
src/api/app/controllers/person_controller.rb
src/api/app/models/user.rb
src/api/test/functional/person_controller_test.rb