Add definitions for cbpreinstall and cbinstall to worker and BSXML
authorJan-Simon Möller <jsmoeller@linuxfoundation.org>
Sat, 24 Apr 2010 08:42:46 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
committerJan-Simon Möller <jsmoeller@linuxfoundation.org>
Tue, 4 May 2010 13:33:29 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
commit678507f35f8e3aff85951b1b96ebb6b4d52f69c0
tree9fe9d8da18f9bb3f1e77a0fc425cb44a760db90e
parent87c19e0324edf0540157cd36dccf9bb93da757eb
Add definitions for cbpreinstall and cbinstall to worker and BSXML

Signed-off-by: Jan-Simon Möller <jsmoeller@linuxfoundation.org>
src/backend/BSXML.pm
src/backend/bs_worker