[api] add real life armvXl architectures
authorAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 08:36:03 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 08:46:51 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
commit6ea6a29816859919d19d4209b5f486879da18c9f
treee9d79874e76154b32f5d7246378fd512b0501b51
parent47ff300e166236034e685c0a161afd348c1bb45a
[api] add real life armvXl architectures
src/api/db/development_structure.sql
src/api/db/migrate/20111005000000_add_armvxl.rb [new file with mode: 0644]
src/api/db/seeds.rb