support onlyarch attribute for meta packages
authorAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 11:28:26 +0000 (12:28 +0100)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Mon, 15 Feb 2010 11:29:22 +0000 (12:29 +0100)
commit73e605a36a15671d47ae32fee2a803962fe047a0
tree6b2582a682028f47838ed718d5eb897352de46df
parentb7bd0128417d1abbe46b579d3da75706996f5a8e
support onlyarch attribute for meta packages
src/backend/BSProductXML.pm
src/backend/bs_productconvert