take: if find doesn't find anything, return nil
authorStephan Kulow <coolo@suse.de>
Sun, 10 Jan 2010 13:28:38 +0000 (14:28 +0100)
committerStephan Kulow <coolo@suse.de>
Sun, 10 Jan 2010 13:35:15 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
commit74302a955d41e9d4b12f64f6a57074d286d9bdc2
tree787b83b15d4aca4f140a398a67d7f3967d342ab8
parent90811a1873c4e5a6625634c0794ab0c84991a8e5
take: if find doesn't find anything, return nil
Change code that is checking for NotFound explicitly
shared
src/webui/app/controllers/package_controller.rb
src/webui/app/controllers/project_controller.rb