support attribute creation/modification based on namespace permissions
authorAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Mon, 8 Mar 2010 16:29:05 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
committerAdrian Schröter <adrian@suse.de>
Wed, 31 Mar 2010 13:48:44 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
commit7473208245be894b249cc4c8d7df95e2b15b59f4
tree4674c78658089acbfe5363ef8e44623a521abaec
parentd299db872a286d7e5c44a56407bc2790c77b1be2
support attribute creation/modification based on namespace permissions
(based on defined users or groups)
src/api/app/controllers/attribute_controller.rb
src/api/app/models/user.rb