- move setting of 'linked' a few lines up so that the scheduler reevaluates fixed...
authorMichael Schroeder <mls@suse.de>
Tue, 19 Jan 2010 12:56:50 +0000 (13:56 +0100)
committerMichael Schroeder <mls@suse.de>
Tue, 19 Jan 2010 12:57:22 +0000 (13:57 +0100)
commit1e5ef523f81c7b6437b3168bf792a11c13bde306
tree04744fe4a8f517d4e856b7a45a210dd959934e01
parenteb915583af59bb5205e1d3a1e7aee93a7c8d5803
- move setting of 'linked' a few lines up so that the scheduler reevaluates fixed links
src/backend/bs_srcserver